MIRCマリン情報

呉 (KURE)

34°14′26″N      132°33′01″E

潮高の基準面:平均水面下200cm
Datum: 200cm below mean sea level
年/月/日
YYYY/MM/DD
日出
Sunrise
日入
Sunset
月出
Moonrise
月入
Moonset
月齢
Moon's age
潮名
Tide name
時刻  潮高
hh:mm (cm)
時刻  潮高
hh:mm (cm)
時刻  潮高
hh:mm (cm)
時刻  潮高
hh:mm (cm)
2021/12/05(Sun)07:0016:5907:5517:450.8大潮03:50-2810:2438716:279522:08326
2021/12/06(Mon)07:0116:5909:0618:491.8大潮04:33-3011:1138217:1310622:51317
2021/12/07(Tue)07:0216:5910:0819:592.8大潮05:18-2011:5937018:0011823:35304
2021/12/08(Wed)07:0317:0010:5921:103.8中潮06:04-112:4835318:51128
2021/12/09(Thu)07:0317:0011:4122:194.8中潮00:2428606:532613:4033419:46135
2021/12/10(Fri)07:0417:0012:1623:245.8中潮01:1826707:455814:3431620:50137
2021/12/11(Sat)07:0517:0012:46--:--6.8小潮02:2524908:458915:3530022:02131
2021/12/12(Sun)07:0617:0013:1400:257.8小潮03:5023909:5711616:3929023:15115
2021/12/13(Mon)07:0617:0013:4001:248.8小潮05:2424611:1813217:41285
2021/12/14(Tue)07:0717:0114:0602:219.8長潮00:169406:3826612:3113518:33286
2021/12/15(Wed)07:0817:0114:3303:1810.8若潮01:047207:3228813:2813319:17288
2021/12/16(Thu)07:0817:0115:0304:1511.8中潮01:455108:1630814:1312819:55291
2021/12/17(Fri)07:0917:0215:3605:1212.8中潮02:213408:5432314:5212420:30294
2021/12/18(Sat)07:0917:0216:1406:1013.8中潮02:552109:3033315:2712121:02297
2021/12/19(Sun)07:1017:0216:5807:0614.8大潮03:281310:0333816:0012021:35299

Copyright(C) MIRC/JHA
戻る