MIRCマリン情報

呉 (KURE)

34°14′26″N      132°33′01″E

潮高の基準面:平均水面下200cm
Datum: 200cm below mean sea level
年/月/日
YYYY/MM/DD
日出
Sunrise
日入
Sunset
月出
Moonrise
月入
Moonset
月齢
Moon's age
潮名
Tide name
時刻  潮高
hh:mm (cm)
時刻  潮高
hh:mm (cm)
時刻  潮高
hh:mm (cm)
時刻  潮高
hh:mm (cm)
2022/06/29(Wed)05:0019:2504:4019:490.0大潮03:5514409:2530315:523622:31351
2022/06/30(Thu)05:0019:2505:3220:351.0大潮04:2914110:0030716:273523:04351
2022/07/01(Fri)05:0119:2506:2721:162.0大潮05:0213910:3630817:023723:38349
2022/07/02(Sat)05:0119:2507:2521:523.0大潮05:3713711:1330717:3743
2022/07/03(Sun)05:0219:2508:2422:244.0中潮00:1234706:1313511:5130418:1452
2022/07/04(Mon)05:0219:2509:2322:535.0中潮00:4734306:5113412:3129718:5265
2022/07/05(Tue)05:0319:2510:2223:206.0小潮01:2333607:3313313:1729019:3483
2022/07/06(Wed)05:0319:2511:2123:467.0小潮02:0332708:1913014:1028220:22106
2022/07/07(Thu)05:0419:2512:22--:--8.0小潮02:4731609:1212415:1727921:22129
2022/07/08(Fri)05:0419:2413:2600:139.0長潮03:3930410:1511316:4128522:40149
2022/07/09(Sat)05:0519:2414:3300:4310.0若潮04:4129611:249518:05304
2022/07/10(Sun)05:0519:2415:4401:1811.0中潮00:0615605:4729312:297119:14330
2022/07/11(Mon)05:0619:2416:5801:5912.0中潮01:1915406:5029713:284520:13354
2022/07/12(Tue)05:0619:2318:1102:5013.0中潮02:1914607:4930514:232221:08373
2022/07/13(Wed)05:0719:2319:1803:5114.0大潮03:1313708:4431615:16421:58386

Copyright(C) MIRC/JHA
戻る