MIRCマリン情報

呉 (KURE)

34°14′26″N      132°33′01″E

潮高の基準面:平均水面下200cm
Datum: 200cm below mean sea level
年/月/日
YYYY/MM/DD
日出
Sunrise
日入
Sunset
月出
Moonrise
月入
Moonset
月齢
Moon's age
潮名
Tide name
時刻  潮高
hh:mm (cm)
時刻  潮高
hh:mm (cm)
時刻  潮高
hh:mm (cm)
時刻  潮高
hh:mm (cm)
2022/09/29(Thu)06:0217:5709:1219:533.2中潮05:283911:4437117:498723:44349
2022/09/30(Fri)06:0317:5610:2120:324.2中潮06:014012:2435918:26116
2022/10/01(Sat)06:0317:5411:3121:195.2中潮00:1332906:364913:0934119:07150
2022/10/02(Sun)06:0417:5312:3922:146.2小潮00:4430407:176714:0631820:01184
2022/10/03(Mon)06:0517:5213:4223:197.2小潮01:2227608:119115:3630121:42206
2022/10/04(Tue)06:0617:5014:37--:--8.2小潮02:3424909:4711117:33306
2022/10/05(Wed)06:0617:4915:2400:289.2長潮00:0519104:5924311:4610518:51327
2022/10/06(Thu)06:0717:4716:0401:4010.2若潮01:1115806:4227113:048219:43348
2022/10/07(Fri)06:0817:4616:3702:5111.2中潮01:5512207:4330813:596020:24365
2022/10/08(Sat)06:0917:4517:0804:0012.2中潮02:339008:3034114:444620:59374
2022/10/09(Sun)06:0917:4317:3605:0613.2中潮03:086409:1136415:234421:33376
2022/10/10(Mon)06:1017:4218:0406:1114.2大潮03:424409:5037715:595222:04372
2022/10/11(Tue)06:1117:4118:3307:1515.2大潮04:153210:2737916:336922:32362
2022/10/12(Wed)06:1217:4019:0508:1816.2大潮04:462911:0237317:059122:59349
2022/10/13(Thu)06:1217:3819:4009:2117.2大潮05:163211:3736017:3611623:24333

Copyright(C) MIRC/JHA
戻る