MIRCマリン情報

呉 (KURE)

34°14′26″N      132°33′01″E

潮高の基準面:平均水面下200cm
Datum: 200cm below mean sea level
年/月/日
YYYY/MM/DD
日出
Sunrise
日入
Sunset
月出
Moonrise
月入
Moonset
月齢
Moon's age
潮名
Tide name
時刻  潮高
hh:mm (cm)
時刻  潮高
hh:mm (cm)
時刻  潮高
hh:mm (cm)
時刻  潮高
hh:mm (cm)
2021/01/23(Sat)07:1217:3012:5402:089.9長潮05:5623611:3016817:11238
2021/01/24(Sun)07:1217:3113:3003:0510.9若潮00:118507:1025713:0316218:24240
2021/01/25(Mon)07:1117:3214:1204:0311.9中潮01:096508:0328014:0114819:22250
2021/01/26(Tue)07:1117:3315:0105:0112.9中潮01:574308:4530014:4413320:10264
2021/01/27(Wed)07:1017:3415:5605:5613.9中潮02:412209:2331815:2211820:55280
2021/01/28(Thu)07:0917:3516:5706:4714.9大潮03:23309:5933115:5810421:37296
2021/01/29(Fri)07:0917:3618:0207:3415.9大潮04:03-1310:3534116:359122:18308
2021/01/30(Sat)07:0817:3719:0808:1516.9大潮04:42-2211:1134817:128022:59316
2021/01/31(Sun)07:0717:3820:1508:5217.9大潮05:21-2311:4735017:497023:40319
2021/02/01(Mon)07:0717:3921:2209:2618.9中潮06:00-1412:2334618:2863
2021/02/02(Tue)07:0617:4022:2809:5819.9中潮00:2331506:39612:5933519:0760
2021/02/03(Wed)07:0517:4123:3510:3020.9中潮01:0830507:213713:3631719:5061
2021/02/04(Thu)07:0517:42--:--11:0321.9小潮01:5928908:067514:1529420:4065
2021/02/05(Fri)07:0417:4300:4311:3922.9小潮03:0327209:0311515:0326921:4470
2021/02/06(Sat)07:0317:4401:5212:2023.9小潮04:3526310:3014716:1224723:0967

Copyright(C) MIRC/JHA
戻る